Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

From Pain To Wellness, LLC

Pain Treatment Center located in Oakbrook Terrace, IL

4.7/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

From Pain To Wellness, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about From Pain To Wellness, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I appreciate how Dr Gruft is so thorough he also checked my hormone levels and all is good the entire staff is very compassionate and caring about all patients I would recommend From Pain To Wellness to all and would like to thank them for all they do for me thank you Debbie W
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Gruft spent a lot of time explaining how taking more pain medication is dangerous.
Sondra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Extremely friendly staff. They are very well trained in dealing with pain patients.office is clean. Dr. Gruft is the best! Took me from almost no life to having a life. He tried a lot of different things until he found the right one, best one for me.
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Absolutely love Dr Gruft & his Doctors under his wings! I have a lot of health issues & From Pain to Wellness helps keep that on track with pain management, therapy, and blood test. The whole staff is very nice and attentive to my individual needs even if it's an emergency they are there.
THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always professional! Have been a patient for going on 23 years now!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Kind staff. Very thorough. I'm just starting. However I'm sure this group will be good.
Olivia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
The questionnaire I filled out and brought in w me was well thought out and helped me find and point out the important issues. I was astounded by Dr Gruft’s time and attention and the various aspects he applied to his approach to answering the issues.
Georgi N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
To have a physician listen to you and most of all care what you have been through in your life….it’s rare!! Most doctors now days want people with easy problems they can fix and get them in and out in a short amount of time. I worked in the medical field and saw it all the time!
Roxanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Gruft is very nice and listens to your problems. And starts you on a plan to help.
Christopher P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very helpful and kind.
Russell S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Grift for more than a decade. He and his staff are A+ My only criticism is an experience when I tried to reach them in an emergency and they did not return my calls. But that’s a small negative and only happened once in 10 years
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Gruft is very compassionate and professional. He cares about your pain and rehabilitation needs! His staff is very professional & get back to you in a timely matter. I highly recommend his office.
Carin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Always kind and understanding! Also one of a kind doctor that sees the whole picture of all medical and psychological issues. He treats that whole picture and is comprehensive to his approach of treatment.
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional and very courteous
Carmen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Gruft does a thorough work up on you and is aware of all results and discusses everything with his patients. It is a pleasure to be his patient.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I've never been more satisfied with a program. Dr. Gruft is as thorough as they come. I feel safe and cared about here.
Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
All the people at Dr.Gruft’s practice are great. When you have a pain issue they go after it from multiple places. Appointments are never rushed. They’ll take the time to listen. Most importantly, they made life enjoyable again. Russ
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
You will never find a more knowledgeable, insightful, caring doctor in your life. He has helped me far beyond where any doctor would go. If he doesn't have the answer you need, he will find it or tell you where to go to get the answer you require to get well.
Sondra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I never have a bad experience. Your staff are great. Friendly, professional, helpful if there may be a problem. Been a patient of Dr Gruft since he went into private practice.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
I have an autoimmune disorder that has thrown my body into chaos. Dr. Gruft not only answered all of my questions but suggested some in-depth testing that will show me where I stand. This was the first doctor that looked at the whole picture and not just a few parts. I felt relieved and in good hands when I left there.